Sticktuitiveness


I’m tired and my brain is foggy. I called the skillet a skittle earlier today.

As promised, here’s the answer to yesterday’s question:

My “why” for doing the NaBloPoMo challenge was because I know that I’m supposed to be writing this blog for some reason, and I thought that participating in NaBloPoMo would be an easy way to step up my game on the blog.

The reason I am posting again today even though it is 11:00 p.m. and I’m so tired that the room is spinning is that I am tired of saying I’m going to do something and then backing out when it seems like it doesn’t matter anymore.

I think it does matter, even if the only reason is so that I can prove to no one but myself that I can follow through on something I set out to accomplish.

— The Conscious Mom

This entry was posted in Attitude and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sticktuitiveness

  1. Misty Newbold says:

    Way to stick to it girlie. Hey we moms all have our struggles and we just have to trudge through and do what we think is out best….somedays. Hahaa! Good luck, and by the way LOVE you list of things you don’t want people to know, made me feel better to know I’m not alone in some of these areas.

  2. Melanie says:

    it’s been fun reading every day – even if they’ve been short. i’ve liked them all!

Leave a Reply

