Calgon, Take Me Away!


Wow. Writing that title makes me feel really old.

Want to know how my day is going?  It’s going like this:

This is not my baby, by the way.

This is not my baby, by the way.

This morning, as I rushed into the living room to grab my coat and purse so I could take our car into the shop, I found my 20-month-old standing by the door with NO PANTS OR DIAPER on and poop all over the floor.

And at least 5 other things that are annoying me and making me tired today.

Enjoy this post because that’s all you’re getting today! 🙂  I’ll try again tomorrow.

— The Conscious Mom

This entry was posted in Parenthood and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Calgon, Take Me Away!

  1. Melanie says:

    Pants may be overrated, but poop certainly is not. Hopefully it was solid.

Leave a Reply

